Skip to main content

Sadomi Review

Updated: June 3, 2020

4.0
Sadomi Screenshot

Casino Details


Additional Information

Mobile-Ready No
Minimum Deposit -
Minimum Withdrawal 0.001 BTC
Restrictions
Languages English

Support

Live Chat No
Email Support
Social Media

License/s

No license set.


Games & Software

Banking Methods

Deposit Methods

No payment methods set.

Withdrawals Methods

No payment methods set.

Should You Play in this Casino?

PROS

  • Different ways to earn free Bitcoin
  • Action oriented faucet game
  • Two different Bitcoin gambling games
  • No deposit limit
  • Raffle game

CONS

  • Lack of other casino games
  • No live chat support
  • No fiat payment option
  • Long response time from a support staff
  • Website looks too simplistic

How do we rate online casinos?

We at BestBitcoinCasino.com treat our casino reviews with high regard. Our reviews become tools that our readers use to determine which online casinos and sportsbooks they can trust and should check out. When we rate a casino, we analyze all aspects such as Trustworthiness, Bonuses, Payout Speed, Games and Customer Support. Please, check BestBitcoinCasino.com FAQ section for more detailed information.

Player Reviews of Sadomi

You're not logged in. Please or join to add Sadomi review.

Errors

Leave this empty:

Your Rating

Your Casino Review

LATEST CASINO NEWS & INTERVIEWS


News

Top Crypto and Blockchain Gaming Stories and Reviews in September 2020

October 1, 2020

We're giving you a quick roundup of the hottest stories, exclusive interviews, and casino reviews on BestBitcoinCasino.com in September 2020.

You Shouldn’t Miss These Bitcoin Casino Free Spins!

September 30, 2020

Let’s just say that you will regret not getting these Bitcoin casino free spins, especially if you love playing slots in online casinos.

NBA Finals 2020 Odds: Los Angeles Lakers Will Beat Miami Heat

September 29, 2020

The NBA Finals 2020 series is all set between Los Angeles Lakers and Miami Heat, and Bitcoin sports betting odds already predict a Lakers championship.

Interviews

Interview with Eman Pulis, Founder of SiGMA

July 14, 2020

We had the opportunity to talk to Eman Pulis, founder of SiGMA, a highly-successful iGaming expo and conference home to 14000 attendees and 500 exhibitors.

Interview with Gregor Rozic, Sales Manager at GameART

July 7, 2020

We’ve had the opportunity to talk to GameART Sales Manager Gregor Rozic, who has 10 years of experience in online gaming on casino and poker content.

Interview with Magnus Leppäniemi, VP of Marketing & Head of Esports at Esports Entertainment Group

June 30, 2020

We had the opportunity to talk to Magnus Leppäniemi, VP of Marketing & Head of Esports at Esports Entertainment Group and member of Vie.gg Advisory board.

CHOOSE CASINOS NOW
Your Message
LEAVE A MESSAGE
RESET PASSWORD

Please enter your email address:

LOGIN TO BBC
No account yet? Register here
Forgot Password? Click here
JOIN US NOW
Already have an account? Login
Forgot Password? Click here