Skip to main content

Peergame Review

Updated: September 8, 2021

7.8
Trustworthiness
80%
Bonus
65%
Payout Speed
100%
Games
90%
Customer Support
65%
Licenses
20%
Players Rating
100%
Updates from Peergame:

Promotional Events

- Weekly Race

- Daily Race

- Welcome Gift

- Post your Bitto Win

Peergame – Crypto Casino Review 2020


Fast, fair, and anonymous. These are the three main features Peergame takes pride in. While the crypto gambling community has seen these all before, Peergame adds an extra spice by making these available only with BSV.

This new BSV-only gaming site was launched in 2019. It brings a breath of fresh air amid hundreds of online casinos by putting the spotlight on on-chain provably fair games. It currently has five games onboard, all of which are proprietary made.

The team behind this new BSV gaming brand is active on Twitter and Telegram. In fact, it uses the social media to cater for the questions and concerns of its players, and this is on top of the availability of its 24/7 live chat support. Other than joining its social community, players can also simply email their concerns to the team.

At the time of writing this review, Peergame supports a few languages, namely English, Chinese, Japanese, Spanish, Russian, and Dutch. It has no gaming license, and welcomes all players of legal age from countries where online betting is allowed by the law.

Bonuses and Promotions

Much has changed since Peergame’s launch in August 2019 as more promos become available for players to enjoy and make the most of. Some of these Peergame promos are BSV Independence Day Race, Turtle Race Challenge, and the recently concluded Black Friday Bitto Mega Sale. While writing this review, only the Peergame Daily Race promo is active, and the best part is players can keep placing their bets on any of the games excluding Bitto to qualify for the promo and win up to 0.2 BSV everyday. Rewards from this and other promos are also instantly transferred to players’ private wallets, allowing them enjoy their winnings right away.

Casino Details

Software Providers


Additional Information

Mobile-Ready Yes
Cryptocurrency BSV
Minimum Deposit 0.0001 BSV
Minimum Withdrawal No minimum & maximum withdrawal
Restrictions
Languages Chinese, Dutch, English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish

Support

Live Chat Yes
Email Support contact@peergame.com
Social Media

License/s

No license set.


Games & Software

As mentioned earlier, Peergame has five  games, and these are Lottery, Turtle Race, Ladder, Bacarat, and Dice. All these games are provably fair and run on the BSV blockchain. But they differ in betting limits.

For the Lottery game, players can buy a ticket for only 0.007 BSV or about 0.60 USD. The maximum number of tickets a player can buy per transaction is 999, which costs 6.993 BSV or about 4 USD. Purchasing these many lottery tickets is a perfect strategy for players to further boost their chances of winning the jackpot prize.

In September 2019, a lucky player won 110.745 BSV or 13,000 USD. Once the jackpot is won, it will reset and the players will once again build the pot. The 2nd, 3rd, and 4th place winners will get their corresponding prizes, too:

  • 1st Place – 85% of the Jackpot
  • 2nd Place – 15% of the Jackpot
  • 3rd Place – 0.21 BSV (1 ticket x 30)
  • 4th Place – 0.07 BSV (1 ticket x 10)

The jackpot is drawn once 100 blocks are in or approximately every 16 hours.

Turtle Race is another popular game on this site, mainly because of how fast a round finishes. From its name alone, this game is about guessing which of the three turtles will reach the finish line first. Players can bet on their chosen turtles for at least 0.02 BSV and 1 BSV at most. Regardless of the amount wagered, however, the multiplier remains at 2.94 for all three turtles.

Meanwhile, Ladder Game is the latest one added to the library. It is also the game with the best chance for players to win at 50 percent. The mechanics of the Ladder Game is for players to bet on either Left or Right where they believe the ball will drop into. A correct bet will get back 1.96 times more than the bet. Just like Turtle Race, the third game runs quickly, every one minute to be specific.

Then the recently added games Baccarat and Dice comes with a minimum bet requirement of 0.01 BSV and 0.001 BSV, respectively. And these won’t be the only games on board because Peergame will be adding more new games very soon.

Banking Methods

Players must have BSV in order to play on Peergame. No other cryptocurrencies and fiat money work on this betting site. But since all these games run on the BSV blockchain, players are sure to experience fast payment transactions.

Deposit Methods

There is no need to deposit funds to an account as players directly send their bets to the game’s wallet. They just need to look for the QR code and wallet address present on all three games. Players must simply ensure that they have enough bankroll in their private BSV wallet so they can place at least minimum bet amounts on their favorite games.

Withdrawals Methods

Since these are on-chain games, all winnings collected from any of the five games will be directly sent to the player’s BSV wallet address. Absolutely no need to request for a cashout and wait for the withdrawals to be processed.

Should You Play in this Casino?

Peergame deserves a pat on the back for introducing a fun and easy way to enjoy games using BSV. The addition of on-chain, provably fair games is the highlight of this casino. Not only do players enjoy these games, but they will also be free from the hassle of depositing and withdrawing funds to and from a gaming account. Having different casino promotions available to everyone is a great improvement, along with the addition of live chat support and more games. Players looking for an online casino that works on the BSV blockchain must check out this site.

Have you played in this online casino? Share your own Peergame review below!

PROS

  • Mobile-friendly
  • Provably fair on-chain games
  • Casino promotions
  • Accepts BSV
  • Anonymous betting

CONS

  • No faucet

Ready to play here?

How do we rate online casinos?

We at BestBitcoinCasino.com treat our casino reviews with high regard. Our reviews become tools that our readers use to determine which online casinos and sportsbooks they can trust and should check out. When we rate a casino, we analyze all aspects such as Trustworthiness, Bonuses, Payout Speed, Games and Customer Support. Please, check How We Rate Casinos page for more detailed information.

Player Reviews of Peergame

You're not logged in. Please or join to add Peergame review.

Errors

Leave this empty:

Your Rating

Your Casino Review

impgaming
5/5

impgaming

Good:

I like the in-house games the most.. I understand its a bsv casino, but maybe add other crypto? I use my bsv here to play so I guess its okay then. I'm just thinking maybe more players will play here if more crypto can be used

From Peergame: Thanks for the feedback! Will take your suggestion into consideration.

bsvslot
5/5

bsvslot

Good:

No Registration Instant Payout 100% Fair Mobile

Bad:

Number of games

From Peergame: Thanks for your feedback! We have added many new games and more are coming!

LATEST CASINO NEWS & INTERVIEWS


News

MyStake doubles the fun with 5,000 games, exclusive minigames

October 21, 2021

Find out how we at MyStake transforms a typical casino and sports betting experience into one you wouldn't want to miss for the world.

Meet Count Dracula & Win €10,000 in BitStarz Casino Promo

October 7, 2021

Gird your loins as you embark on a chilling adventure in Transylvania and into its spooky dungeons only at BitStarz Casino.

It’s a wicked weekend you don’t want to miss!

September 30, 2021

Bonuses and free spins are to die for during weekends only at Crypto Thrills Casino, so make sure you’re ready for the thrills and chills.

Interviews

Interview with Eman Pulis, Founder of SiGMA

July 14, 2020

We had the opportunity to talk to Eman Pulis, founder of SiGMA, a highly-successful iGaming expo and conference home to 14000 attendees and 500 exhibitors.

Interview with Gregor Rozic, Sales Manager at GameART

July 7, 2020

We’ve had the opportunity to talk to GameART Sales Manager Gregor Rozic, who has 10 years of experience in online gaming on casino and poker content.

Interview with Magnus Leppäniemi, VP of Marketing & Head of Esports at Esports Entertainment Group

June 30, 2020

We had the opportunity to talk to Magnus Leppäniemi, VP of Marketing & Head of Esports at Esports Entertainment Group and member of Vie.gg Advisory board.

CHOOSE CASINOS NOW
Your Message

    LEAVE A MESSAGE
    RESET PASSWORD

    Please enter your email address:

    LOGIN TO BBC
    No account yet? Register here
    Forgot Password? Click here
    JOIN US NOW
    Already have an account? Login
    Forgot Password? Click here